Most improved runner

Most Improved Runner of the Year

These awards were introduced in 2013. One each for the most improved male runner and female runner in the club. The criteria used to appoint these awards are based on progress made through the year, committment to improvement and drive to succeed. The awards can be given to new members or longstanding, provided they meet the critera.The final decisions are made by the group leaders and the club chairman.

List of Previous Winners Here

2017 winners

Lorraine COLLINS & Stephen DIVERS